Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Lebensregion+

Ulla Schmidt

ILE-Managerin

Tel. 0 95 54-92 21 17 (Mo, Die und Do)
willkommen@lebensregionplus.de

Bgm. Gertrud Bühl

Breitbrunn

Tel. 09522 / 725-25
g.buehl@breitbrunn.de

Bgm. Walter Ziegler

Ebelsbach

Tel. 09522 / 725-20
w.ziegler@ebelsbach.de

Bgm. Michael Ziegler

Eltmann

Tel. 09522 / 899-20
Buergermeister@eltmann.de

Bgm. Karl-Heinz Kandler

Kirchlauter

Tel. 09522 / 725-26
k.kandler@kirchlauter.de

Bgm. Stefan Paulus

Knetzgau

Tel. 09527 / 79-21
paulus@knetzgau.de

Bgm. Thomas Sechser

Oberaurach

Tel. 09522 / 721-0
gemeinde@oberaurach.de

Bgm. Matthias Bäuerlein

Rauhenebrach

Bgm. Bernhard Russ

Sand am Main

Tel. 09524 / 822 223
B.Russ@sand-am-main.de

Bgm. Alfons Hartlieb

Stettfeld

Tel. 09522 / 725-24
a.hartlieb@ebelsbach.de

Bgm. Thomas Stadelmann

Zeil am Main

Tel. 09524 / 949-20
T.Stadelmann@zeil-am-main.de